José Mourinho, the next January 11th 2010, would be one of the candidates for the FIFA Coach of the year. Mou could the number one of the favorite for the final victory, thanks to the Treble, completed with Internazionale.

Following the complete list of the 10 candidates:

Carlo Ancelotti (Chelsea)
Vicente del Bosque (Spagna)
Alex Ferguson (Manchester United)
Pep Guardiola (Barcellona)
Joachim Löw (Germania)
José Mourinho (Inter/Real Madrid)
Oscar Tabarez (Uruguay)
Louis Van Gaal (Bayern Monaco)
Bert Van Marwijk (Olanda)
Arsene Wenger (Arsenal)

Sezione: FcInterNews in English / Data: Mar 26 ottobre 2010 alle 13:26
Autore: Alberto Casavecchia
vedi letture